Pennsylvania Marriage Laws § 1105Fees
Read the full Pennsylvania Consolidated Statutes - Title 23 Marriage Law § 1105 at American Marriage Ministries. Last updated on Thursday, February 2, 2021.
Pennsylvania Consolidated Statutes - Title 23 1105
(a) General rule.--The fee to be charged for issuing a marriage license or declaration and for returns thereof to the department shall be $3 of which $2.50 shall be retained by the county wherein the license is issued and 50¢ shall be remitted to the Commonwealth. (b) Transmitting Commonwealth moneys.--All moneys collected under this section for the Commonwealth shall be transmitted to the State Treasurer no later than the tenth day of the following month.
Become a Wedding Officiant with Our Free Online Ordination!