Montana Marriage Laws § 40-1-313Penalty.
Read the full Montana Code Annotated Marriage Law § 40-1-313 at American Marriage Ministries. Last updated on Monday, January 1, 2021.
Montana Code Annotated 40-1-313
Any person violating the provisions of 40-1-311 or 40-1-312, upon conviction, shall be subject to a fine of not less than $300 or 6 months in a county jail, or both.
En. Sec. 3, Ch. 275, L. 1959; R.C.M. 1947, 48-130.2.
Become a Wedding Officiant with Our Free Online Ordination!